Posted on

Pascual Forever

 

In case you haven’t hear the horrific news, Pascual Perez was straight up murderfucked. He was not the greatest pitcher, but he was certainly the most entertaining. It is a known fact that there is not one photo of Pascual that isn’t pure awesome.

MLB will continue it’s search for the next great blaxploitation pitcher.

 

 

About swedishgodzilla

http://kidmiracleshitter.wordpress.com/

2 responses to “Pascual Forever

  1. …two weeks after my vertigo onset I continue to suffer from dizziness. I am hanging on but it is frustratingly tough to deal with on a daily basis. Dizziness impacts everything I am trying to accomplish and because my cognitive ability is not functioning normally if I do get anything done at all I consider it a monumental feat.

Leave a Reply

