Posted on

The Wolf Creek Incident

It was Christmas day 2005, everyone in line in front of us and behind us were eager to see the latest family offerings. Our turn to purchase tickets came up, and with bass in my voice  I project

“Two for Wolf Creek please”.

Looking over my right shoulder I  see a middle aged man with his shirt tucked into his pants giving us a look of shock. So I said to him

“That’s what I’m talking about”.

The man ushered his family into theater and gave me the eye, as if I had just poisoned his lineage.

Wolf Creek man..

Wolf Creek

About swedishgodzilla

Swedish Godzilla, WordPress, Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook.

One response to “The Wolf Creek Incident

  1. Victor De Leon ⋅

    Word. Wolf Creek, man, Wolf Creek.

Leave a Reply

